Friends

Bert Lams: www.bertlams.com
Big Time: www.myspace.com/bigtimetrio
Bill Forth: www.myspace.com/forthwilliam
Bill Rieflin: www.remhq.com
BMI: www.bmi.com
Bob Redmond: www.redmondart.com
CGT: www.cgtrio.com
Circular Studio: www.circularstudio.com
Curt Golden: www.curtgolden.com
Dangerous Music: www.dangerousmusic.com
Dr. Cosmo: www.doctorcosmo.com
GuitarCraft: www.guitarcraft.com
Jersville Studio: www.jersville.com
Kelli Rae Powell: www.kelliraepowell.com
King Crimson: www.king-crimson.com
League of Crafty Guitarists: www.thelcg.net
Left Brain Associates: www.leftbrainassociates.com
Los Gauchos Alemanes: www.losgauchos.de
Robert Fripp: www.robertfripp.com
Salt Mastering: www.saltmastering.com
Shorefire Recording Studios: www.shorefirerecording.com
Tony Geballe: www.tonygeballemusic.com
Tony Levin: www.tonylevin.com
Veneto West: www.venetowest.com
Victor McSurely: www.victormcsurely.blogspot.com
Vora Vor: www.progressivedarkwave.com                      
Zum: www.zumguitars.com